newest

previous

next

archives

......

random!

......

subscribe

follow

contact

comment

Christmas 2010 Newsletter
12.23.10



Hope you enjoy this year's edition of our "Obnoxious Family Photo".

I apologize for my absence (the longest since I have started this blog 8 years ago!), but this fall has been crazy.

I decided that maybe the best route to updating you is via a classic Christmas newsletter. However, whereas most newsletters discuss things that happened throughout the year, I am just going to stick with what's happened since I last posted. I think we can all agree no one has time to write or read an entire year's worth of updates from me! :)

















Thank you to Ksenija, Myra, and Mike for providing some of the pictures!

.

previous next comment

diaryland

All works copyrighted by Ciara Stella