newest

previous

next

archives

......

random!

......

subscribe

follow

contact

comment

When All Else Fails...
08.18.10


Hey all! I actually have a few posts in the works, but in the meantime, I thought I'd tide you all over with a photo entry. :)

There's a pretty popular site on the interwebs called "FAILBlog" that takes submissions from people who see "failures" in the real world. I have seen a number of fails out and about myself, and would love to share them with you!

Enjoy!


Spell-Check Fail


From a Mexican restaurant. Mmmmm, deleectable chciken enchiladas!


Photoshop Fail


From a coupon book. "We return all of your pets with at least 3 of their original legs!"


Product Placement Fail


From a grocery store. Yes, I would love to look at People's "50 Most Amazing Bodies" while I chow down on bags of candy!


Translation Fail


From a box of Chinese cookies. I can't wait for the cookies to bring me and my friends sweetness feeling!


Price Fail


From a local diner. Oooh, Spaghetti with meat sauce and one side is only $5! Or wait, it's $6.79? And I guess they have "spagetti" here, not "spaghetti"?


Photography Fail


From a craft store. What kind of cats has this company photographed??


It's a good thing there isn't better quality control out there... otherwise when would we ever laugh?? :)

.

previous next comment

diaryland

All works copyrighted by Ciara Stella