newest

previous

next

archives

......

random!

......

subscribe

follow

contact

comment

Marriage: The Movie
07.05.09


Hope you all had a great July 4th!

I figured that I could write a some blurbs giving you all some more stories from my roommate's wedding weekend... but then I wondered, Does anyone ever READ on the internet anymore anyway?

So I made a music video instead. Well, that's not entirely true. I made a video montage and put it to music. I think I would have had to add a few more artistic elements in order to actually refer to it as a "music video", but you get the idea. Please excuse my crude editing, I am just a novice!

For you, my internet pals, I present to you three-and-a-half minutes of wedding fun! And considering we were on vaca for the wedding for five days and considering how verbose I am, I hope you'll be pleased that it's that short. :)

.

Brian & Demoree's Wedding Weekend

Starring
in order of appearance

Girl With The Bling ("Bride")........................ Demoree
Girl with Heart Sunglasses ("Matron of Honor")......... Karen
Family Dog.......................................... Calloway
Sign Maker ("Father of the Bride")................... Charlie
Laughing Lady ("Mother of the Bride").................. Sandy
Lawn Mower ("Maid of Honor")........................... Ciara
"Are we smiling for a picture?" Guy ("Groom").......... Brian
Almost-Jumping-Jacker ("Father of the Groom")............ Ron
Photographer Friend..................................... Mike
Suspicious Man ("Pastor")............................... Rick
Golfer ("Brother of the Bride")......................... Chas

Plus the rest of the ensemble/bridal party, of course!

.

Thanks for the good memories, friends! And thank you for watching!

Oh, if you'd like to hear the German Cotton-Eye Joe yourself, click here. :)

.

previous next comment

diaryland

All works copyrighted by Ciara Stella