newest

previous

next

archives

......

random!

......

subscribe

follow

contact

comment

L.E.D.
09.04.08


Hey all!

I promise to sit down and write you stories about all of the goings-on in my life one of these days. I would have done it already if all of the goings-on weren't so time-consuming in and of themselves. :) Plus, I started up work at the old high school again and staying awake for 6+ consecutive hours is a lot harder than I remember...

In the meantime, I would like to share with you my (scripted) internet comedy debut with a creative and funny local troupe, These People Comedy, which my friends Matt and Nick are members of.

This is a mock commercial of a product to rival all of those high-energy drinks out there (drinks that I used to call "liquid metabolism"... without really wondering whether or not that made sense of course!). I play the wife of the drink consumer. Hope you enjoy!

I'll try to be back soon! Miss you always!

.

previous next comment

diaryland

All works copyrighted by Ciara Stella